Chien-Wen Shen

Director, Yunus Social Business Center, National Central University

Ching Hsiao

CEO, Wistron ITS

Ching-Yao Huang

Director, Center of Industry Accelerator and Patent strategy

Da-Sheng Lee

National Taipei University of Technology, Dean, Office of Industry-Academia Cooperation

Datuk James KC Lau

President of Maycham Taipei

Eugene Chen

Former Director of Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Singapore

Henry Yeh

Strategy Research Office, Corporate VP, ASUS

Hsu-Wei Fang

National Taipei University of Technology, Dept. of Chemical Eng. & Biotechnology/Distinguished Professor

Joy Cheng

Executive Director, Red Dot Design Award, Taiwan

Paul C.C. Chen

Louis International Patent Office/Managing Partner

Raymond Yu

Louis & Charles Attorneys at Law/ Managing Partner

Robert Wang

Consultant, Committee of Communications, Industry Development Ministry of Economic Affairs,


General Manager, TWFIN Platform

Steve Hsu

Founder of TXA, Private Board

Vincent Ho

Deputy Director of Operations, Institute for information Industry

Winnie Fang

Vice Chairman, Partner, KPMG Taiwan

Yuei-An Liou

Prof. & Academician, NCU ;Honorary President, VNEAT

Note: Mentors are displayed in alphabatical order